Guru pens all the songs for KaanBhatt (releasing on 19th Feb.)

Kaanbhatt – releasing on 19th February 2021

Guru Thakur pens all the three songs for the movie Kaanbhatt:

  • Jagadeesha Darshan Deshil Ka
  • Door Vaata Saad Dayte
  • Sod Chakori Jaga Chai

(Click this link or picture below for the Audio jukebox)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *